Introducing MyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

name is Arnold Morgan. I am a Nigerian, a native of Ibesikpo Asutan in Akwa Ibom state. I am a writer, musician and a comedian but that's less. I'm the CEO of Diamond Rock Ventures which is an upcoming organization.
I'm a student at University of Uyo whose discipline is trcomputer based, networking and web development (computer science). I love friendly friends who are being honest and trustworthy. Furthermore, these friends could help me make more SBD, those are friends. Lol, trying to be a jerk. I'm the first born in 4 siblings I've got and that's the reason I love being 1st. 1st in collecting food, I take my share first and I take 1st in being crazy, like being crazy (smiles). Music and writing is my passion. It just have a way of unleashing the real me.!IMG_20180205_144306.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44