I Am Who Am | @arnineone on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Well, hello there Steemit!

I'm Rowen from the Philippines. I'm a Software Engineer in an IT Company. I've been working for 6 years now and I've learn to love what I do.

Developing and maintaining software are not that easy. It's a bit stressful that's why I tend to release my stress away on other things. One of those is on photography. I'm not a professional on the field and not even close to be called a photographer. When I have the time to visit other places, I never missed to take photos making it the best way to keep memories.

I have here few photos to share from my Ilocos travel, my first ever travel. What a shame! LOL! So, you can check photos below.

IMG_20161224_024421.jpg

Ilocos, Philippines - photo by arnineone

To see my other photos, you can check @arnineone on instagram.

Thank you! See you on my next post.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem.com

Congratulations @arnineone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hiii @arnineone! It's so nice to have you here in Steemit! Welcome! And Mabuhay! I am also a Filipina, From Cebu 😊
I followed you, hope you follow me back @queenjventurer and also @steemph.cebu.
Steem On!

i'm from cebu, too. hello @queenjventurer! it's nice to meet you. followed

Oh! Mga bisaya diay ta @arnineone! Hehe. So happy to have you here in steemit! Have fun 😊😊😊

Welcome to steemit enjoy your stay.

Nice to meet you, @arnineone! Welcome to Steemit!

hello @god-is-love. nice to meet you, too.

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

will try your suggestion. thanks!

A new Steemian :-) hello @arnineone I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

hello @tradewonk. yeah, i've find this community interesting. see you around, too!

Hello, Arnineone, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thank you. i'm starting to have fun :)

Mabuhay ka kabayan Rowen, ang ganda ng picture mo dyan sa ilocos.. ^_^
Sana mag tagumpay ka d2 sa steemit, Good luck. Followed .
Best regards,
@robin-ho

thanks for the follow, sir @robin-ho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60939.25
ETH 3370.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47