Mindfulness and Investing: The Ultimate Soulmates

Hi! I'm Armin. My main fascinations at this time are math, data, analytics, process improvement, and crypto-anything. I've figured out my main purpose in life and it's to teach and help others.
...

There's not a single thing on earth that's more fulfilling to me than knowing that I have helped someone/something (I love animals, too) in any way, shape or form. Here's one of my first attempts at doing so. So I hope you enjoy what you read, that it's visually appealing to your eyes (because that's important! :D), and that you can take something out of it.

2.png3.png4.png5.png6.png7.png

If you liked this guide and want more:
...
Give this post some criticism. I am ALWAYS up for improvement.

Thank you for reading, Armin.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

I always appreciate self betterment articles and how they try to help others. I'm an advocate for mental health of others. I do have a question, what brought your love to help others? I can tell you really do.

I just feel like knowledge is a form of wealth and that being greedy with something so beneficial is putting more harm into this world than good. I guess it's just at my core. I feel my bones buzz just knowing I could help some out.

Good stuff,well articulated.

Doing good obviously feels good. Keep it coming

Thank you for the support :D I will definitely keep it coming.

Great post! I've been reading up on mindfulness a lot these days, this post is a breath of fresh air as it also tackles about investing :)

Ahhhh...yes. I'm not sure about you but sometimes I fall off the mindfulness horse and just need a gentle nudge to get back on, feels so good once you've finished the meditation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63