ABOUT ME AUBAKIROV ARMAN

This post is a true story, translated into English with the help of Yandex translator. So excuse me for bad translation. So good afternoon comrades. I want to tell you about myself. My name is Arman I'm from Kazakhstan. Live in Taldykorgan, here are pictures of my city .




I love my city it has its advantages and disadvantages. This city has an excellent fresh air. Very kind and helpful people. I was lucky that I grew up here. But the city is small and it's hard to find a promising job. So I work shift by a method engineer. By the way, I zodiac sign is Sagittarius. Born in 1989, 24 November in the village of Novaya Chara, Russia.
I'm interested in philosophy, programming, psychology. But it's difficult to find a common language with people outside working hours. And about why I feel uncomfortable. I think that I have some kind of defect. I can't figure out why is possible in my world or in nature, I do not know. unfortunately I do not have friends who could tell what's wrong with me. let me tell you about my dream. Not strange I have the most banal and ordinary dream. Is to find a source of free and clean energy. And that the earth was not the war. Since I believe that all wars and land because of energy resources. But if there is najdete clean and free energy that wars on earth to stanet less.

In General I am an ordinary person. Try to live fairly and honestly. I have the same problem as many people are loans debts and more.

The next post I want you to philosophize about life .

and let's meet .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51