Hello, I am Armando Sodano, painter and teacher of art...this post introduce myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

31346171_10213900107991862_5478333169478402048_n.jpg

Hi, in this post i make a short description of myself, I take this opportunity to send greetings to the Steemit community. One of the episodes that has influenced my personality was my birth! Mum had breaking waters too early , so I stayed in oxygen room for 2 days but I did well!
I believe that this eventi is the primary factor that mine has strongly approched to nature, air and water in everlasting movement with a game of dancing forces.

verso l'inconscio 2010 cm.45x30 sold out.jpg

We all know that oxygen and water are necessary for survival and i know something about it, maybe, my trouble birth led me to continuous search for water and air to breathe and swim, but i’m not a great swimmer.
Probably this event has created an unconscius mechanism that leads me to paint nature…and specially water.

To paint?

My father was not an artist, but an accountant and he could not draw, he just did scrawl ... he loved art and his friends were all artists, so when I was a child in my house there were many artists, and one of they "Nino" made me appreciate painting and the arts in general.

luci del bosco 2017 cm.48x34 sold out.jpg

Why paint the nature?

I paint to look for those elements that are the basis of living beings, I love the movement of the waters, the oceans, or the reflections of the sun on calm surfaces, I love the wind that carries clouds full of water.
I love the clouds that drain water on the world and that favor life, plants and trees that feed on light and carbon dioxide giving us nourishment and shadow, smells and unique suggestions.
Sometimes I can feel the color of a watercolor or an oil painting that lives its own life modeling forms full of stories.

I teach arts…

I have been teaching art for 25 years to my students, trying to convey to him the passion and love for nature and artistic heritage.
I live in Terracina, unique and suggestive place, rich in history at the base of European culture, where there are important monuments such as the Foro Emiliano and a Roman theater of great historical and artistic interest.

31384974_10213900255355546_4255042229204156416_n-2.jpg

In my exhibitions

In the many exhibitions I have always highlighted the nature and architecture. today I still desire to breathe and swim, especially to teach swimming.

This is only a part of my life…
Have a nice day to all

Sort:  

Hello Armando Sodano, hope to have a great painting photos from you, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1524870549-7302291


Welcome to Steemit @armandosodano!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You got a 2.74% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @taskmanager!


95% of all liquid income goes to the people who delegate to the bot.
5% goes to @madstacks for his curation efforts with #upfundme.


To use this service send a minimum of 0.005 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.

Hello welcome. I invite you to our discord chat. We help new users to grow. You will be welcome if you want to come. https://discord.gg/h6ykdsu

Hi @armandosodano!


Welcome to the community

I have a perfect post for you that you are starting: Tips to style your posts

By the way, I'll be following you .. Regards
If you want to know me a little visit my post About Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33