Presentation in Steemit

Good morning, my name is Armando Rosales, hence my username (armandor) in Steemit; I am from Caracas (Venezuela), I am currently 21 years old. I study Computer Engineering at the Alejandro de Humboldt University (UAH).
My idea of joining this community is to share my interests or my points of view on an issue that can range from cryptocurrencies, video games, anime and / or manga, music to translation of articles in other languages (to Spanish) or with what I can find in this great world called internet and hoping that you like the content you share.
Greetings, happy to be here with you.

Sort:  

Bienvenido a la comunidad Steemit! Éxitos!!!

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

Welcome to steemit @armandor.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello Armando and welcome to Steemit.
You are a Steemian now! And your first blog is online. Better late than never, and I'm sure one day we will say those were the very early days of Steemit, so congrats! Whats essential here is regular posting off good quality blogs.
So start writing ! Tell us about your life, passion, animals or your work.
That Will attract possible followers.
Do be carefull with your passwords, they are yours and yours only. Maybe visit @arcange too.
Look up the free Steemify app in the Appstore Thats helpfull too.
Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!
Love from the Netherlands
Britt

Hello @armandor! You are welcome to steemit family!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30