You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a voice actor and this is what losing 86-lbs did to my voice.

Interesting, @vocalforge. I have thought about voice acting several times in my life, well first when it became apparent that two big handicaps would keep me off the stage....sweat like a waterfall under stage lights and can't ever remember my lines. But I did direct in the film video business for 20 years so I have directed a lot of voice overs.

Welcome to Steemit. I am going up vote this and give you a follow to see what else you bring to the community. Please consider doing the same and stopping by my little corner of Steemit and say Hi. Minnows have to "school" together or they get lost in this big creative ocean.

Sort:  

Great! Thanks for the advice. I'm trying to bring my personality and skillset to this platform. Hopefully people will appreciate it!
I agree about being a minnow, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73