You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello

Well welcome @rooted2thrive From teacher to truck driver...thats quite a story. I will follow and look for your other stories and tales from the road.

Like music? Shameles plug...You should check out my son's band . Sweet Ascent on itunes. Good road rocknroll.

I will give you a follow and an upvote. Please consider doing the same and come on over to my little corner of Steemit and say Hi when you have the chance. Minnows have to stick together or it is impossible to not get lost in this big wide creative place.

Sort:  

Lol, hopefully us minnows will grow to be big fish!

Thanks for the music recommendation. I will definitely check them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47