Présentation de mon compte Steemit !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Bonjour, merci tout d'abord à Steemit d'avoir accepté mon inscription.
Hello, first thanks to Steemit to accept my inscription.

Je m'appelle Dorian, j'ai 19 ans et je vis en France.
My name is Dorian, I'm 19 and I live in France.

Mes posts seront en deux langues : l'anglais et le français, pour qu'une large communauté puisse lire mes posts !
My posts will be in two languages : french and english, so that many people can read my posts !

Ma première série se nommera "Discover France" : je vous présenterai de nombreux endroits de la France avec des photos et des explications.
My first series will be named "Discover France" : I will show you many lands and historical monuments of France with photos.

A bientôt ;)
Bye ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem.com

Bienvenu Dorian ! Bonne chance sur la Plateforme :-)

Merci beaucoup !

hello Arlinfr ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Welcome to Steem @arlinfr I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Amazing post @arlinfr have a happy journey here
i just upvoted your post and following you. you can follow
me at @zeeshankhan .i hope you will follow me back

Congratulations @arlinfr! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @arlinfr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66972.83
ETH 3505.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18