Perkenalan diri

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0937.JPG


Perkenalkan nama saya Ali arlheena umur 33 tahun saya anak ke 3 dari 5 bersaudara pekerjaan saya di bidang wiraswasta saya juga hobi bersepeda biasanya saya lakukan di akhir pekan bersama komunitas saya, saya asli Aceh Utara tepatnya di kecamatan syamtalira aron sekarang menetap di Kota Banda Aceh

Saya bergabung dengan steemit semenjak 24 juni 2017, awalnya saya di perkenalkan Steemit oleh teman saya @harferri yang kebetulan sudah bergabung dengan steemit semenjak bulan Desember 2016, berhubung pengalaman saya di steemit yang masih sangat minim besar harapan saya agar teman-teman semua dapat membimbing saya dalam komunitas ini.

Salam hangat dari saya
Ali arlheena
@arlheena

Introduce my name Ali arlheena my 33 year old son to 3 out of 5 brothers my work in the field of entrepreneur I also hobby cycling I usually do on weekends with my community, I am native North Aceh precisely in the district of Syamtalira aron now settled in the city of Banda Aceh

I joined steemit since 24 juni 2017, initially I was introduced Steemit by my friend @harferri who happened to have joined steemit since December 2016, because my experience in steemit is still very minimal my hope that all friends can guide me In this community.

Warm greetings from me
Ali arlheena
@arlheena

Sort:  

Wellcome buddy, i hope you succes on steemit

Hi @arlheena Welcome To Steemit! I read your introduction and i like it. The platinum site for everyone who love sharing everythings useful. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. I hope you can be the next great Steemian. I will wait for your latest post. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I have interesting photos posted bout "Nema The Pretty White Cat". Let's save em from starvation. Upvote If you like it. Thank you.

Wht up dude @arlheena
Welcome To Steemit . This New House for blogger and social network platform. I will wait for your great post on your blog. Two thumbs for you and i like it so much. Keep Steeming and earn big money as a reward on each post. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about "Celebration Of 600+. Followers are Friends and Relatives". You can use Esteem Application in Playstore and AppStore - iOS in order to create post easily. #suggestion

Selamat datang mas bro

Iya terima kasih

@arlheena eid mubarak brother and welcome to this wonder world of steemit follow everyone if u wana get followed follow me i will follow u

Welcome to this incredible platform,

Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way, engagement is key.
Good luck ! You can follow my blog @wannerbet - I'm doing a 100K trading challenge starting very soon !
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45