You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: hi, I am MJ, Korean, loving delicious foods, drinks and desserts! 안녕하세요!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome ! I'm also new to Steemit as well. I'm curious if "Running Man" still popular in Korea? It is so famous in Hong Kong. I was a fan of it as well. But it seems getting less interesting recently....esp. after Gary quitted the show... No more Monday Couple :'(

Sort:  

Nice meeting you !:-) Im not watching tv that much so not really sure, but def its popularity is not as same as before. If interested in korean tv show, search for 아는형님(knowing bros) which is one of the famous right now.

Thanks a lot! I will have a look to the 아는형님 definitely ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30