Another traveler !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi guys,

I'm beginning steemit :)
I'm from Mauritius and a big traveler, and I hope to share with you the cultures & the differences that exists in this world.
My last big journey was in Antarctica, an incredible place that I hope to share with you soon.

antarctica.jpg
(Picture that I took from the boat, check that incredible ray of light !).

I'm still a student but studied in 5 different countries so far and I'll probably post some features about the differences in students life between continents, which is really amazing.

Anyway I hope to contribute in any way to steem as I am still trying to figure out how this whole system works :)

Very nice meeting you all !

Sort:  

Nice to meet you
Dear.@arkinex
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice@arkinex
sample.gif
@mistersteem

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Welcome to steemit @arkinex. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Congratulations @arkinex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25