Introduce yourself - Hi Steemit Community, Greetings from Renz!

hi steemit community, my name is renz a 19 yrs old millennial that came from the philippines. i'm glad to join in this community

Currently I'm a 3rd year student taking BS Architecture here in the Univeristy. I'd like to post different Stories, Blogs, Writings and cool things I've made, taken (photos) and from internet.

PS. I don't own some of the content posted in my blog.

So here are some of my snaps I hope to have a wonderful journey here and make new friends.

Thanks for reading! Please follow me @arkibitcoin i'm looking forward on having a new experience and new friendship here!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @arkibitcoin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you :)

welcome Arkibitcoin! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Welcome Renz! I would bake you and every new steemian some cookies if I could! Do great things!

Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Welcome to Steemit, hope you do well on your posts :)

Welcome to Steemit @arkibitcoin, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

thanks ;) don't worry i'll going to look at it.

Welcome Renz!

I am also in the Philippines... In Cebu City.

I will follow you, Mr. pool shark!

_Rob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56