My first post on Steemit. Hello to the community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everybody! I'm a 29 years old french guy who love travelling, meeting new people and doing new experiences. I'm glad to join steemit community and I would want to share with you some pictures of all the beautiful places I have been trough!
Follow me in my adventures!


Malaysia, with a Rafflesia, the largest flower of the world


Philippines, Bohol, The chocolate hills


China, near Beijing, on the great wall


Thailand, Sukhothai

I hope you will like, don't hesitate to comment.
Bon voyage!

Sort:  

WELCOME To Steem Nation

How can I get your insanely high upvotes @capper2016 ?

Nice to see you on steemit :D have a great time.

welcome @arkahus, it looks like you might be doing some very interesting posts!

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You @akhCongratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is @joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.
FOLLOW ME @joelsteem

Welcome to steemit. Have a wonderful journey . :)

Welcome to Steemit @arkahus! I like travel too :-)

Wow, wonderful photos - you visit some amazing spots.
Does that rafflesia plant stink? Its the plants the pokemon Gloom was designed around.
New Experiences keep us young so your ongoing search for new experiences should give your life fullness and a wealth of knowledge.

Welcome to the community @arkhaus

Thanks for the Pokemon trivia, @yoza.ossan. I am always seeking to add to my mental trivia collection!

And thanks, for the crazy/cool pics, @arkhaus. Looking forward to seeing more excellent posts. See you around the blockchain.

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to family :)

welcome to steemit! followed you pls follow back ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55