Who am I? A short introduction.

Hi Steemians this is Arjesh Sharma form Gorakhapur,Uttar Pradesh in India . I am doing graduation in civil Engineering. My interest is in listen songs and play games . I love travelling and reading about science and fiction. I am a very simple curious boy.IMG_20170930_082556877.jpg
I am new here, @ravikrsingh those who help to make me happy all the my bottom of heart regards. Thanks to my friend @indianig , @jskvishal. I hope all steemians will support me and motivate me for significance work.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. It is a great community. Enjoy yourself!

Welcome to the community. I too like to travel. Where's the coolest place you've been to?

Nice introduction, im new too we should follow each other :D

Welcome, You sound like a smart young man, I think you will enjoy this platform. I cant wait to read more about India.

Hello welcome to steemit arjesh! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31