Greetings, Admirer of steemit.com

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

P_20170810_073104.jpg
Photo by @seurunekalee

Good morning, Recommend my name arjana, I live in uleekareng - banda aceh.

I am very happy to join in steemit, can meet with many friends.

P_20170810_073119.jpg

Currently I work at PMI or Red Cross Indonesia, my friends often call me by the name of dracula because I work in blood transfusion. :)

IMG_20170810_104613.jpg

Many people whose blood I have taken for the benefit of humanity. I hope my friends also do not get bored and want to donate blood to help other people's lives.

IMG_20170810_104616.jpg

IMG_20170810_104618.jpg

Best regards @arjana

Sort:  

Di aceh besar ya, gabung aja team kami aceh besar di group whatsapp https://chat.whatsapp.com/3DUMYUMlJAF2gwdVLP23Bb

Boleh... Masukin dong ke group

❤️

Welcome to Steem @arjana I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks @bottymcbotface for the tip you provided. I am looking forward, I can be more active to provide various useful information for all. Thanks again for steemit.com

Welcome Arjana !! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Oke. Nice to mit you

Welcome to Steemit @arjana, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to steemit @arjana I wish you success, and give you a new look on each of your writing in Steemit.
( Aceh Steemit Community )

A new Steemian :-) hello @arjana you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41