CONTINUATION ON INTRODUCTION ABOUT MYSELF

You can go on to read the first part of my introduction in my blog. Am proud and honoured to be a Computer literate with result posted image
image

Am a bonified Muslim which I highly contributed to the Muslim society which earned me an award for my great service in the society of Muslim brotherhood image

Thanks for reading along and don't forget to upvote me as well.I love you all.Thanks

Sort:  

hello @aristotle1997 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thanks I appreciate this from the bottom of my heart.please upvote my introduction

HI @aristotle1997 welcome to steemit from core of my 💓 heart.its nice to see you here steemit is very good plate form and community here you can find good friends of your own desire. I wish you best of luck.
Please follow me For future help and upvotes, resteem
@shahidkha

I will and thanks

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54