Hello! I'm new to Steemit....I never introduced Myself so here it is...My name is Aristedes :)steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit Community!

My name is Aristedes and I've been using Steemit for about a week and I love it! I've been telling my friends about it and they don't believe this place is real haha. I am from Ventura, California. My father is full Greek from the Ionian Island of Keffalonia and my mom is from a small down in Teaxas, so I guess that makes me a Grexan lol.

My interests and passions are nature, art, traveling, Greek Dancing (I actually do the table dance where I pick up 3 tables with my teeth), animals (I have an amazing pit bull name Sophie), people, good food, crypto currency, spirituality and connecting to something more in this world (I'm Christian but I don't discriminate others' beliefs), surfing, hiking and just being adventurous! Thanks for looking! I will glady follow back anyone who follows me. :)IMG_7965.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Goodluck here

Welcome to Steem @arismikelatos I have sent you a tip

Thank you!

Little help from a newbie to a newbie
UpVote and Follow from @burundel
(ᵔᴥᵔ)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@burundel/how-to-earn-a-newbie-in-steemit

Thanks! I'm following you now

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Hi there, Nice to meet you. Hope to see ur active post.
Followed and voted. Thanks!

You have to post a video of this table dancing skills :)

Welcome to this incredible platform,

Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way, engagement is key.
Good luck ! You can follow my blog @wannerbet - I'm doing a 100K trading challenge starting very soon !
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you.

@wannerbet Nice, thank you! I'm following you now too. Here's an older video of the table dance:

Welcome to the community @arismikelatos!

Thank you @kryptoknightk!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome @arismikelatos ! I am Greek too so.. Καλώς ήρθες στο steemit!

@achilleas efharisto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81