Arisahy González (Arisita) #Introduceyourself - Presentation in Steemit - Venezuela - Artist, Nursing student.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit community!

My name is Arisahy González, and I am happy to be here and give you a brief presentation about me.

arisita.jpg
My name is Arisahy, it comes from a character in the bible (a king) my grandmother put it on me.
I am currently 19 years old, I was born and I live in Venezuela.

For me it is a pleasure to be here and be able to share with you my experiences and knowledge in nursing, since I am a student of this beautiful career.

Although counting here sincerely wanted to study medicine, by mysteries of life I was in the nursing career.
Despite not being in the medical career, I love nursing and now I want to be a nurse and provide my support and tools to those who need it.

I will currently start the 3rd semester in January of 2019

I love drawing, I think that when I was born I already had a pencil in my hand.

2.png

Nursing notes

1.png

I always like to try different food recipes, make sweets and take good quality photographs.
4.png

3.png

I love animals, I have a puppy rescued, his name is Puchi and he is a model, I will be uploading his photos soon.

42901604_1952317151492028_1555417703257210880_n.png

I say goodbye by leaving a photo on the blood sample I just took. Why not?
DSC00168.JPG

I will deeply appreciate your support and any comments will be well received. Thanks for your time! And until the next publication.

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT @arisita

Hi, thanks! :)

Greeting @arisita. It's nice to see you here!

Saludos! Gracias.

Welcome to this platform, I wish you success.

Muchas gracias!

Bienvenida a esta gran familia, espero verte muy seguido por aquí. Feliz noche amiga!!!

Muchas gracias, feliz noche para ti también! :)

Bievenida @arisita es un agrado ver que aún los venezolanos se animan a visitar steemit, hay muchos proyectos de arte dentro de la plataforma donde creo que te podría ir excelente.

Bienvenida y muchos éxitos para ti.

Es increíble la plataforma, muchas gracias!

Congratulations @arisita! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Cool post! I live in Venezuela too and study pharmacy... What a mad and amazing thing is studying something related to health right? Wish you tons of success and fun here around... Peace!

Bienvenida a steemit @arisita, mucho éxito y saludos!

Muchas gracias, éxito para usted también!

Welcome to Steem blockchain

@Writeandearn is a curation/support foundation for creative contents (poem, stories, drama, motivational messages, Christian education, tutorials, drawing, painting, music lyrics, graphic and illustrations).

Curated articles will earn our facilitation for online and offline journal and book publishing and printing for wider reach to audience beyond the Steem blockchain.

@Writeandearn will give sbi shares to authors of featured contents and theywill earn rewards beyond the 7 days payout for other posts.

Bienvenida @arisita, gracias por apoyar mi proyecto publicando también en Español usando la Tag "Spanish" esto ayuda mucho a los Hispanohablantes, te deseo mucho éxito en Steemit, Saludos desde España!

Muchas gracias a ti!

Muchas gracias a ti!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28