I am Arisa from Japan. This is my first blog! :)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello! Thank you for reading my first ever post!
Here is the brief introduction of myself: I like cooking and making sweets; I like listening to music; I have currently been trying to raise some kinds of vegetables; I am not a native English speaker; I work using English; I love traveling the world; and I LOVE CATS!! :D

Garden: baby tomatoes, egg plants and corns
Garden

Surprise gifts for my friends
Gifts

Arc de Triomphe: in Paris
Paris

Beach: in Saipan
Saipan

Waterfall: Powerscourt, Ireland
Ireland

Sunset: in Perth
Sunset

Your comments and questions are always welcome! :)

Sort:  

Upvoted you

Great to have you in the club!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87