Intruduction. Hello I am Ari Matos :) (introducción. Hola, me llamo Ari Matos)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hola, me llamo Ari Matos y soy de Venezuela. Yo tengo 25 años. Estudio Medicina. Me apasiona la fotografía, espero poder compartir con todos ustedes esta pasión y que de igual forma ustedes la disfruten conmigo. 

Hi, my name is Ari Matos and I am from Venezuela. I have 25 years. I study medicine. I am passionate about photography, I hope to share with you all this passion and likewise you enjoy it with me.

No soy muy bueno haciendo una introducción mía, creo que será mejor que cada uno de ustedes me vaya conociendo y den su opinión :) 

I'm not very good doing an intruduction mine, I think it will be better that each of you met me and your opinion :)

Espero poder compartir cada momento acá, estoy emocionado, gracias Eteemit por darme la oportunidad de estar aquí. 

I hope to share every moment here, this excited, thanks steemit for giving me the opportunity to be here.

        Mi perro, Caio <3 

Btw, perdonen mi inglés pero estoy usando un traductor, no se redactar en inglés. Aunque, se hablar portugues. 

Btw, excuse my English but I'm using a translator, not written in English. Although, they speak Portuguese.

Sort:  

Por fiiiin @arimatos :D
espero que tu estadí aquí sea tan genial como ha sido la mía. <3 Me alegra mucho que entraras a la plataforma. Tienes mucho talento y se que la gente estará encantada de disfrutarlo.

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @arimatos to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @arimatos I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

heeey thanks <3

hello, thanks ;)

Welcome @arimatos.
Translator is working well for you.
Look forward to See your 'moments'

welcome on steemit - excited to see your shared photos

ok, thanks man :)

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Congratulations @arimatos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Recomendación, usar el traductor automático baja la calidad de los posts y es muy mal visto dentro de la comunidad hispana, procura no hacerlo para evitar publicar contenido clasificado como plagio o abuso en el futuro.

Steemit es una plataforma en la que se recompensa el trabajo original y propio. Si existe alguna duda sobre cómo puedes evitar el plagio y abuso favor de leer las publicaciones informativas de @lince.

Para cualquier aclaración los medios de comunicación son por correo a [email protected] o en los chats de discord y steemit.chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43