I'm Arij and i will blog about travel, fashion,food and culture

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi steemits,

My name is Arij, i'm tunisian and i live in France. I am 26 year old and i am student in dental medecine.20160904_124121.jpg

I 'm addicted to fashion and make up, i think like most women and girl hhhhh.IMG_20170718_094852_884.jpg
I also love cooking and traveling with my husband.
I like sport specially swiming , but unfortunatly i’m not regular these last years.
I'm so excited to share with you my hobbies and tricks, so don't hesitate to encourage me and to give me your opignions.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to steemit

thank you :)

Loading...

Hello @arij! Welcome to steemit! :)

Bienvenue parmi nous :D moi aussi je suis tunisienne et je suis hyper contente de voir que y a une tunisienne aussi sur steemit :D

Merci beaucoup :) ça me fait beaucoup plaisir aussi

Welcome to Steemit Arij!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

thank you to much !

hello~ arij, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

follow me too :-)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome and join at steemit. Hopefully you'll be happier with us at steemit ... Greetings from Aceh, indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32