You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemers! This is the Story of Me !

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

I related most to the emotive parts about caring for your mother, her passing and your introspective questions about your anxieties. Finding the border between comfortable and uncomfortable with my fears and sitting on that edge, asking myself "what is this about?" is very rewarding to me. And, it has not killed me yet. ;) I am from Chicago too, I was raised under the wings of UoC in Hyde Park.

Sort:  

That's a great way of putting it, Arigold. "Finding the border between comfortable and uncomfortable with my fears and sitting on the edge..." It's good it hasn't killed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50