Introduceyourself Introducemyself

Hallo Steemian, I want to introduce myself and I just joined Steemit.

CYMERA_20170226_211505 copy.jpg

I joined Steemit introduced and helped by some of my friends, namely: @finfin

My great hope to know more and learn about Steemit, and of course to add friends and new friends.

Please guidance to my friends and relatives to help me.
Thank you ..

Sort:  

Welcome! Hope you have a great time on here...Looking forward to your posts! Followed

thank you, i will visit your blog soon

Welcome my friend! I hope you are enjoying life in paradise while we freeze in this American Winter. :) I hope to have a chance to visit your beautiful country someday, and wish you well here on Steemit.

I've left out the welcome mat for you so you'll feel right at home! :)


source

Hello arifinmochamad. Nice to meet you and I really like your big sign saying who you are.

Welcome to the community my friend.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

hi arifinmochamad, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by arifinmochamad from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50