Hi Steemians I'm Arif - Introduction

Greetings fellow Steemians!
image


I'm Arif from Aceh, Indonesia. I just got approved by Steemit, so today I'm so happy I finally can make my own blog. Before joining Steemit, I heard this platform from my friend, he told me that Steemit is a very good social media, and he already makes money from this platform. And he also said that this is very promising platform.

Personally, I like adventure, travel, gaming, photography, and sports. In this platform I will write or share mostly about them and also some of very valuable informations. I hope my post can be useful to all Steemians.

I can't wait to start writing or sharing with you guys. And I also hope that I can interact with many Steemians and make friends with them.

Thank you so much, I hope you guys will help me if I ask a question or more.

Regards @arif1204

Sort:  

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! You should check out my post How To Succeed On Steemit? to get you started!

What games and sports do you play? :)

Nice to meet you, @arif1204! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome arif

Congratulations @arif1204! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @arif1204! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69