Start a new one with a new one

image

Hello steemit user here I want to introduce myself.
My name is Aries Maulana, i live in aceh precisely north aceh.
I really like information about technology, and I like to travel to cool cool places to win my mind from work, and yes I also like photography.

This is all I can explain to you all hopefully I can be like you guys who are famous and have a lot of dollars.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thank's brother

Selamat datang di komunitas steemit..
Semoga anda bisa lebih berkembang dalam wawasan anda dengan anda mengenal steemit..
Ikuti saya @mustafakamal

Terimah kasih brother
Sudah saya follow tinggal agan follow balek

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31