I just appeared in Steemit and I'm happy to be here!

IMG-20180122-WA0035.jpg

I am a living skull. I am 55 years old and I am a young man from Indonesia. A friend told me about this Site and I just checked it out and thought it might be worth a try to see what it is. My main activity is about adventure.

Now there is something more about myself.
I travel as much as I can. I have been in many very interesting places. I am very interested in History: eg world history
I like to talk to other people and connect with others.

I can not wait to hear from you all.
thank you very much, just ask about mysterious comments and more and i will respond as soon as possible.

do not forget to follow me and upvote me and also resteem me @ariescout

Sort:  

Great post! Ill be sure to follow you. A follow back would be massively appreciated

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

upvote and follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63