Yay!!! 200 followers yesterday 327 today. I love this place, and I love you all ;)

FullSizeRender.jpg-8.jpeg

Hi everyone

Thank you so much for all the support. I have been here for less than a week and so many people followed me and have said so many nice comments in my posts. I have learned so much from reading nearly 100 articles. And some of the writers here are so funny as well as informative.

I am on my way to see Kooza and I will make a post and tell you all about it soon :)

photo0-21.jpg

photo0-22.jpg

Can I ask a question? Do you like my eyes with or without the contacts?

Hope to hear from you soon. And follow me @arielthemermaid and upvote to see more of me

Lots of love

Ariel

Sort:  

How the hell did you do that girl? It took me 3 weeks to get that many followers. Everyone this is a shining example :)

thank to follow me..i followed u and upvote u already...upvote me and appriciate me ur some vote gain my rank 1point

Can you please resteem for me?

Hi, welcome to steemit.
I am @wajeeha12.
I have upvoted and followed you hope i will get some valuable posts from you.

Thank you. I love your hair :) You are very pretty

Welcome to Steem @arielthemermaid I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

are you Korean? beautiful lady. i will follow you, please follow me

Thank you, you are beautiful too. I am from Taiwan originally. Are you Korean?

no i'm not Korean. but i like your beauty you're so cute.

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Thanks @arielthemermaid for following me i follow back and upvote you .
We Will upvote each other and spot them for more fun

I can't wait to read your post about your trip to kooza. I like your eyes without the contacts, You have intriguing eyes. : )

Awww..

Thank you. Follow me I will do that post soon :) And can I have an upvote?

xxx

Glad to see you Arielthemermaid I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Okay.. followed. May I have an upvote and resteem?

xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51