Self Introducing the Reincarnation of Ariel the Mermaid, hehe

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

11108837_10153842244988496_3962393214229661099_n.jpg

Hi I am Ariel and while the boys around all have their superheroes. Every since I was a little girl my hero is Ariel from The Little Mermaid. I have always dreamed of being beautiful like her and being to live in a beautiful underwater kingdom. And meeting a handsome prince on land. I have always dreamed of coming out of the sea onto land on a beautiful dawn and turning into a beautiful girl from a Mermaid. I even did a photoshoot on this.

Then I can breathe some clean air as I think about all the adventures I am going to have for that day.

And as I get used to my legs I can take a walk on some beautiful structures made by people.

I'll enjoy a day of walking through the beautiful nature above the sea. And see the green lush green grass, and smell the vegetation.

I'll take a walk through some beautiful forests and be with the cute little furry animals with legs. Not just my little sea creatures for once.

And of course I will want to be with my handsome prince at sunset. Ahh, that is every girl's dream.

And sadly at dusk I will have to return to the ocean as I become a mermaid again :(

Ahh... Does anyone else here have such child beauty dreams like me?

Please share in the comments section. And please follow me so I can show you more ;)

Lots of love

Ariel

Sort:  

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome!

Welcome to Steemit !
Upvote by me to start here.
Good luck

Hello, I'm glad to join the fastest growing social network where you can earn money while having fun and posting articles. Get ready for this amazing adventure by learning some basic things:
Do not post more than 2-3 posts per day.
Do not copy, just write about what's interesting and excite you.
Be yourself and do not be in a hurry, it is difficult at first but not impossible, take things as a hobby and fun and you will succeed.
Join chat to get help and more tips - https://discord.gg/MHsEM8n

Okey... ;) Can I have an up vote and a follow?

Only upvote :D

No follow? hehe

Nice to meet you Arielthemermaid ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @digital-gypsy

This comment has received a 0.20 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

@arielthemermaid
you are truly a mermaid..a true natural beauty and an asset to we in steemit...i expect your original content which you portrayed in your intro...be assured of my steady support and guide so you make it fast here.
Follow me and read up and comment on some of my posts you like...i shall update more on how to guide new members...
welcome

Ok thank you and followed you. Follow me back :)

Very Good...As a health lover read up my latest post on "How to Treat Ear Problems with Natural Remedies"!
support and comment also. thanks

https://steemit.com/health/@kenhudoy/how-to-treat-ear-problems-with-natural-remedies

hello @arielthemermaid


you are very much welcome to steemit,a one of its kind in the history of social networks. i will like to share with you some lessons i learnt the hard way.

First,write on your area of strength, don't strugle more to get topics to write on, but when you write based on what you know/do well at, that becomes your brand and fellow steemians will know what to expect from you on every post.


don't beg for followers.


When people follow you on a quip pro quo basis, that's the foundation of not getting upvotes and comments because many of your followers didn't do so because they wanted what you have to offer but rather they are just there as numbers. #don't go for numbers, but value.


When i joined, after my intro post. i went low kay and started engaging with people on their posts and comments and like that,i was getting people that truly liked me for me. i must note that at some post as a newbie, i outrightly asked people to follow me but that was before i learned that it was one of the unwritten rule of steemit;don't beg for followers.


Again,paticipate in contests, it will conect you to people and probably, earn you some steem/steem dollar. and always try to leave a good comment on people's posts. this dose wonders. check out this contest[clickhere]https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@literature-trail/50-word-story-contest-week-19-join-for-a-chance-to-win-1000-trail-and-40-sbd

Finally, learn to engage. Get the esteem app on your phone so that after writing and posting with your pc,you can now use your phone and respond to replys on the go. This will help you build your followers.>/h4>

I hope that this piece will be of grate help to you as it has been for me[though i learnt the hard way]. Follow them and thank me later. : )

once more, you are welcome.

@arizonawise.

Very good advice @arizonawise! I encourage people to just create original valuable content and the rest will come after that. No need to make anyone feel obligated to follow. Those that follow by their own interests will be the ones supporting and upvoting your content. Right on advice ;) Following you!

hello @crosheille, thanks for that. I think for one to enjoy this platform, you need to remove the monetary aspect from it at first and just have fun and connect with others cos that is one place that has no class nor boundary. see you at the top. steem on.

You're very welcome. Agreed! 👌🏽

Fantastic photography ! thanks :)

Hey @arielthemermaid welcome!! those are such beautiful photos. I'm from Australia too :) currently traveling overseas. Followed & upvoted, Hope we can be steemit friend :D

Hello @arielthemermaid. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40