Becoming a better ASIC Engineer

Hi All,

Let me introduce myself. I'm an experienced ASIC design engineer that want to share my knowledge with other fellow engineers.
I Got my B.Sc. Ben-Gurion University of the Negev with specialization in Microelectronics VLSI and Electro-optics.
I wrote tow academic papers (one for IEEE) and I'm an Inventor of a granted patent by USPTO .

It is difficult to get answers and solutions for questions and issues on the net for ASIC engineers. I hope to help enrich the internet with more design technique and give my points of view on the Semiconductors industry.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @arielpesco! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit arielpesco and enjoy stay here .

Welcome

Welcome @arielpesco

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: It is a completly free gift for you :)
PS: Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.


Made with Love 💋

Welcome to steemit :)

If you want to teach us and educate, feel free to use the steemstem tag for recognition in the science, tech, engineering and maths fields.

Also, for specifically educational posts, use the steemiteducation tag. If your work is high quality, fully sourced/not plagiarised, it would benefit you greatly.

Cheers!

Thanks for the tip!

Hi @arielpesco. Like you, I am one of those ASIC engineers. I am new to steemit as well and I agree: it is hard to find anything of quality for ASIC engineers online. Glad to have you here! Looking forward to sharing some knowledge and being part of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52