Introduction~spilling my thoughts-this is me

Can I get a Helllloooo there!

(Infinite Waters reference, check him out on Youtube)

My name is Ariel.. Cant really figure out what I am yet or where I came from.

🌌 ☄️👽

Hmmm, perhaps some type of hybrid Extra Terrestrial species of some sort? From some star light years away.. =^_^= whatever it is, im still figuring out if I belong here..

Here is a photo of myself I edited.


In this life I am 23 years old, but I know I have lived past this age many times..

I am not really good with introductions.. and terrible with small talk.. but I know somehow this will end up being long and you will know all about me because my heart has so much to pour out! <8}}}----Prepare yourselves for my deep passion to share and be heard👂👂👂👂👂

I am a Gemini Taurus cusp, if youre into astrology, and I pretty much have all the characteristics from both signs... Gemini's are said to have a great way with their words and can easly change the way they say things according to the audience.. but I feel as if this does not define me at all.. Along the way I have lost my voice.

So I am mainly here on Steemit to re-discover that.

Over the years of tramatic experiences, a terrible childhood and lots of roller coaster rides.. I have really lost my ability to speak well with others and most importantly, to myself. This has a lot to do with being self conscious and scared to say what is on my mind due to the fear of being rejected or unworthy ..We have all experienced this at some point.. Maybe its not even that I cant speak well with others but that's just what I THINK. After all, we create our own realities and that all starts with your inner thoughts. so if that's what I THINK, that's what I CREATE right? RIGHT.

image

The process of peeling back all those layers to lift that veil so I can see clearly and create/ co-create with everyone is why I am here.. I believe I can accomplish this one step at a time by sharing my thoughts, and in return finding my voice again.

Its been a long ride trying to unfold the inner depths of my subconscious.. Will you join me on this journey? The unfolding process is a beautiful experience and I'm excited to share that with you all. Thank you for tagging along.

image

I have always been really drawn to releasing my thoughts in writing but lately I just haven't even been able to think straight..

I am really hoping Steemit will be a good outlet to re-discover my voice, get my thoughts out there, as well as network with amazing people and share my knowledge with the world.

image

I really hope to expand! Expansion is always key in any decision I make.. I have many goals id like to accomplish through Steemit! I really do my best to fulfill my purpose in this life and somehow through steemit, I plan to use it as a stepping stone.

What is my purpose?

Well I feel as if I'm here to love and be loved in return..💚 to fully master myself, humble my ego and ascend.. breaking the cycle of my reincarnation.. I could go on and on about the things I want to accomplish in this life..

But learning to unconditionally love myself as well as all others has been a great challenge. So I quite often fall short of mastery.

Learning to take control..when you have always been so out of control is a hard lesson to learn and live.. but It all starts with you.. the system will make it hard, it is here to break us, but our purpose is to learn to live past that .. We are limitless beings here to live a limited life.. we have to find the balance between the two..

Anywho, that is what makes steemit amazing.. I can share all this with you! Ive always wanted to start a blog just never had the push or as much of a desire as I do now! I feel as if so many people feel the things I do and feel so alone, and I want to do my best to break all barriers and dive deep.. we are all the same. . we are all connected and {{{we are all ONE}}} . We have all gone through a lot of the same things and it feels good not to be alone.. it feels good to share with the world. Stay here with me <8

Also here are two really important beings in my life that have brought me so much joy and expansion. My sweet Twim Flame, Sanger

image

and my Daughter Smokey =^_^=

image

Hehehehe 🌈 🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈

Thank you for taking the time to read a little about me! Check me out on Instagram @lov3andb3lov3d

👽 🌌

Sort:  

Hey @ariel333
Welcome to Steemit!

Here is a helpful link if you have any questions:
https://steemit.chat/channel/help

Thank you dear! I need all the help I can get! Much love to you 💚

welcome to steemit @ariel333.
Your presence here on steemit is very valuable to us.
Looking forward to your posts.

Why thank you :)

Welcome to earth @ariel333 =*)

It's nice to be here :)

Hi @ariel333 ! Pretty nice introduction! Welcome here on Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit, dear friend, I am so happy you've joined.
❤️️

So happy you recommended it!!! Love you sister!

What a nice introduction! We all tend to lose connection to our unique and authentic self and Steemit can be a great way to rediscover it. I can speak from my experience.
Looking forward to your future posts. Welcome and I hope you'll have amazing time here! :)

Aww thanks for your words! It feels good to know there are people I can relate to in Steemit!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.14 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Thanks love!!

Welcome to Steemit, Ariel.

Thanks! I look forward to being here :)

Welcome to Steemit @ariel333!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38