You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I'm 28 and what is this?

hey there, welcome to steemit! I do have to agree with you that this here is a very good platform, and the community has been nothing short of amazing. I have found that there is finally a place for me potentially to grow, as like you, I love writing and poetry! I have followed you, and hope to see more of your posts (especially your words and poetry!)

Sort:  

Why thank you! After reading your piece Unspoken Thoughts my brain came up with a title for a new poem I just posted. It's in Iambic Pentameter, as I derived the title from a line in Shakespeare's Romeo and Juliet. It is called "A Wound by Any Other Name".
I'm not sure how I feel about it, and it is rather simple, but it had to be done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43