I Am Present In Steemit - Introducemyself

Hello ....
Best regards, my name is arie
I am a student majoring in communication science at a university in Indonesia, and now I am in the final stages to get a degree of communication science. Various social media and communication tools I have tried, and this time I was introduced with steemit, hopefully in steemit I can be a wise person in using social media that is useful for everyone ..

Why i using steemit?

  1. because basically I like blogging and writing interesting articles
  2. steemit can replace adsense in terms of success someone because steemit can also pay us from the vote of people who like our post
  3. the most important part is I can get to know you all

In life in the very fond of the organization, such as participating in the motorcycle community and also campus organizations, and sometimes I also like to make a video for my youtube

Facebook : Arie TM
Instagram : arietm.imbel

[My photos in the Organization Motorcycle]

[Organization Campus]

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem @arie.steem I have upvoted and sent you a tip

THANK YOU FOR ALL

Welcome here @Arie.steem :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Hi, you're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want. @kingsley-clement

G'day @arie.steem! Welcome to the platform :]

Congratulations @arie.steem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey you profile looks interesting: I follow you now.
Have fun on steemit!
@martinmusiol

A new Steemian :-) hello @arie.steem I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50