The magic of steemit #Introduceyourself

Hi Steemies!

This is how I start to be part of this team. I invite you to read this post and know me!

I'm 16 years old. I am Venezuelan. I study 4th year of general education which means that I will finish my bacheloship soon. I am the number one defender (1) of the lost causes and my ideals. I love dancing, traveling, photography, music, styling and beauty, yes, this is me!

Since I was very young I liked learning a lot, I remember that my most used phrase used to be: "I do not know if I am a very big fish for my fish tank or my fish tank is too small for me". It was because I was always the tallest among all, absolutely everyone who studied with me and that's why I did not like to be with children my age. I was almost all my childhood with my brother's friends who practically doubled my age but I liked them a lot and really I liked them too. to be a girl at that time, I was quite premature. And until today. That took me over time to learn faster, to think more big and as if I were big, to want to live more things and to let go. Over the years I got many friends who helped me to form much more, I lived moments that have shown me who I am and who I want to become, and nowadays I have no doubt about those things. I'm not sure if destiny comes but I want to go that way with all the strength I can and with all the desire to know, experience, learn and above all LIVE!

I will tell you the stories of how I am living the things that I love the most!

I plan to make several of these points the central theme of my posts and I hope they will be of interest and help to you!

The dream of a incurable dreamer: My writings.

Writing is not what I do, it is why I exist. A few years ago my writings were only mine and although I always loved inventing dreams, fantasies and stories, I had never captured them and I never thought to make them come true. The first time I did I saw a self-absorbed girl sitting on the dark side of the moon discovering what would be her only truth and in that surreal, imaginary and unique world, I see myself every time I move my hands to write.

Dancing equal vacations!

Dancing is like taking mini vacations from the stress of day to day, you must be in the moment and feel it.
I always mention what I once read:

"Dance as a discipline is the healthiest vice that a young person can have, support it, better in a dance hall than in the street or on a cell phone all day"

Dancing is one of the things that fills my life with calm when I feel in a storm. It makes me feel happy, calm, relaxed and free. I will always be grateful to my teacher Fatima from childhood and the people from my beloved dance academy "Sabor y Caché" in which I stand out as a salsa and bachata dancer.

Life is too short not to put on makeup!

I always loved the world of makeup and obviously since I was little I looked at my mom getting beautiful with red lipstick and her smile to die for! I loved that and I painted myself in hiding full of fear because they found me with a full mouth full of red paint, but they never found me doing it. Every time I put on make-up and my grandmother was nearby she looked at me during the whole process until she said that she was all her fanatical makeup life and I said this attraction has to be genetic!!! I can not help laughing because makeup is something that amuses me and I am very passionate about it. When they bought me my first lipstick, I never stopped using it and it was the beginning of something that I try every day to become great! did not have much more than a lipstick and perhaps a compact powder but some school events and presentations were coming in which a make-up artist friend that I really appreciate for introducing me to this world, Gabriela tenorio, presented her art in me, was She who made me up and I fell in love! I wanted to make up like this and have the thousands of things that she had. I do not know how many times I mentioned to my parents that they enrolled me in courses and workshops but I was still too young to do them, so I gave up. One day my dad gave me the first set of brushes I've had, I still keep it and little by little I was learning and improving. On my 15th birthday I already had makeup or at least the essentials and it was when, curiously, my dad again gave me my first shadow palette! It was a spectacular "naked" and several other things that I needed, IT REACHED MY HEART! I have worked hard to buy every shadow, every lipstick, every mask I have and I still love makeup. It is more than the superficial, it is a form of expression. It is trust. And as I always listen to there "Without makeup I'm fantastic, with makeup I'm a work of art"

I arrived at Steemit through a couple of friends who introduced me to the magic that this new network can be. I was introduced to this unknown and interesting world and I truly thought it was incredible! but that's the magic dear friends, hard to believe! I hope we can get to know each other and that my posts can be of help, as I said, I intend to share everything I can with you not only about my interests, but I will also talk about them! We read soon!

Full life!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it...

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66819.05
ETH 3320.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75