My start on steemit @ariangela #IntroducingMySelf

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon friends I am a new member of steemit greetings I am going to tell you a little bit about me, I am a person attentive to every retailer I joined this community since I love to talk a lot and of course I want to write a part of this experience as a steemit member

I am From Venezuelan I love food almost all kinds of food and I would like to download blogs referring to food, everyday things of life, technology, travel among other things of your liking and of course I hope and follow me so that together you could inform us everything that may exist and maybe we do not know thanks to these posts
Greetings friends!

Sin título.jpgarii.jpg

a little bit of me...

25005563_1244486475651818_398655385491210240_n(1).jpg

each photo is a special moment for each person

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit @ariangela upvote :)

thank you very much I will also greet @jonathanxvi

Welcome Aboard, Nice to meet you, enjoy the trip:)

Welcome to Steemit ariangela ;)

I see that your blog promises to be great

I followed you because I know the start is always the hardest!
On my blog I'm posting about my job life and about my passion for travelling in my next posts :D

Maybe we can help each other to grow? :)

thank you very much for your help I will be aware of your publications greetings @biedrogun

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

thank you very very kind greetings a taste @lopezdacruz

Hello Ariangela and welcome to this awesome platform! Beautiful name by the way just like you. It suits you well. Sorry if this was a little bit too much. I never write things like that but you were the sunshine of my day! It's great to see how many interests you have.
I wish you a lot of fun within the community and stay creative. If you have any questions or need help within the platform feel free to ask. I'm always willing to help :)

hello thank you very much for your help if I am going down many interesting things I hope and the taste thanks for the welcome greetings!
liveyourdream

Nice to meet you, @ariangela! Welcome to Steemit!

thank you very much the pleasure is mine I hope and you like my publications @god-is-love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45