Hello Steemit people, I'm Ariana Pasion

Hi, comunida steemit, here I am Ariana Suarez, I am from Venezuela and I am 22 years old, I am studying Engineering and I am going for my 5th semester, I am very estrovertida and very charismatic and suddenly a friend tells me about this social network which I like a lot since I have a lot of material to contribute which I hope you like.

My beautiful daughter is called Pierina, the one I love with all my life that gives me the strength to keep going.
DQmXgb2P17C2AY1ggSfcrh5gkhvzquSnUGEGQbHqUthwsk1_1680x8400.png DQmcz5hpzckyYakE6wMzschPDNZoQvHDHZuAZXfhnjKs5qr.png

DQmc9N5gYWnWzGFPjGaFRk9jSxxvC2YFzmS4EyzxzVcufeT.png

I love giving my daughter a lot, she is very adorable and very intelligent, the situation in my country is very critical and it is very difficult because of the situation here, everything is very expensive, but I keep going up and it is not easy for a single mother. No more to say, I say goodbye to you, my friend. Thank you.

Sort:  

hi there, welcome to steemit !

Thanks for sharing and welcome to steem it!

Welcome to Steemit @ariana!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97