What can I say about me? I'm just Ariana 4 u!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemians!

This is the first time ever I write a post in English, so I am REALLY excited. In this opportunity, I would like to introduce myself.

I am Ariana Hernández, I am 21 years old and I love God with all my soul... And I also love literature. I love reading since I was 3 years old, and I decided to dedicate my life to that: reading. So, that's the reason why I am studying literature. I am an online Spanish teacher and I LOVE to teach my beautiful language, it's a passionating job.

I need to say that I'm engaged with the most wonderful man in the world, we are young but we believe in marriage for life. We believe in love because God is love, and love saved our lives. We believe in faithfulness and compromise. And we absolutely believe in each other and in what God is going to do with us and our marriage. The wedding is on September 1st, so... Save the date!

I don't want to get you boring, so I'm just going to tell you ten facts about me that almost nobody knows. Ready? Let's start.

  1. Although I've always loved literature, initially I wanted to study medicine.

  2. I read 8 Paulo Coelho's books (I regret this).

  3. I live alone since I was 17, and I love solitude.

  4. I am interested in technology. In fact, I worked as a writer for a digital newspaper about Blockchain, Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.

  5. I hate cats. Don't ask me why.

  6. I am a very passionate person. I love to do everything with passion and to have something that will take away my sleep at night.

  7. I had more than 3 perforations and I used to hear Nirvana, AC/DC, Iron Maiden, Metallica, Megadeth, etc.

  8. I am an eternal English learner. I hope to become C1 someday.

  9. I love storytelling. I really enjoy sharing stories with kids, it's like sharing a piece of me with them.

And, finally, I love biblical verses that talk about water. For example:

I will open up rivers for them on the high plateaus.
I will give them fountains of water in the valleys.
I will fill the desert with pools of water.
Rivers fed by springs will flow across the parched ground.
Isaiah 41:18 NLT

Well, that's all for now! I hope to keep writing in English, it was a great experience.

Nice to meet you all, I hope to read each other here on Steemit. :D

God bless you!

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed.

Helloo! Thank you so much for your recommendations and tips, I'll do it! :D

It’s my pleasure just don’t five up!

Welcome to the steem community :-)

Thank you!! :)

Welcome to steemit! :)

Thank you! :D

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hello, thank you! Sure, I'll visit your channel, I'm sure that you have some useful contributions there.

Cheers!

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit community! And best wishes.. 😊

Thank you! :D

Welcome to Steem, @ariana4u!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3140 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.7 : Witnesses on Busy.

I love cats hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Love your smile and photos. love God.

Nice to meet you Oatmeal, thank you! We both have strong feelings towards cats haha.

Yes hehe, how are you?

nice post thanks for sharing your life with us.

Thank you, it's a peassure for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47