You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, I'm Aria! I'm a Transhumanist, and this is my first post! :)

Thank you @feye :)

Talent is one thing. I'm more like a "jill of all trades, master of none". I've dabbled in a lot, but when it comes down to it, I don't really feel like I've accomplished a whole lot in my life. That said, I know I've made a difference, and will continue to strive to do so, and that is all that matters to me :)

Absolutely! It's just a matter of having the drive to be able to push oneself to keep going, and actually having the confidence and mental strength (because sometimes it isn't always available) to persevere. Sometimes that means taking a break for self-care, or in contrast, means pushing ourselves to our limits. But in the end....

...aaand I just lost my thought. But a stoic would say that what has happened in the past, before Now doesn't matter, and it's only the future that we can look towards. :P

@ariahplus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67