My Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone and welcome to my channel.

I'll let the video explain it but basically i'm a gamer since i could remember and i want to share the weird things me and my friends do on a regular basis

Introduction basically is. I'm a 20 year old dude at the moment ,still in school and love to game.also i do enjoy discussing different topics so if anyone wants a good debate bring it on.

so leave a like and a comment and i'll definitely reply

Sort:  

welcome

Welcome to Steemit! Found your blog from the newbie resteem discord channel!!!

Woohoo nice! Thanks im happy to be here please share my vids around i might have one tonight so leave a like and follow

Awesome! Looking forward to it!!!

Greetings new members, happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net. Kind regards.

Thank you very much im glad to be here and i hope you guys can enjoy my weirdness with my friends

haha.. you're welcome

Welcome to Steemit, argong! Wish you the best journey here on this platform :) Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thank you happy i can join...
oh wow really ill definitely join thank you so much

@argong, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi, welcome to Steemit!!

thank you im glad to be here...appreciate if you share n watch my stuff

Hi nice post 😃 kindly follow back

Ofcource only if you also follow xd

Hello and welcome to Steemit! Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts :)

hi there... oh nice thanx for the heads up ill keep that in mind

Hello @argong! Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet interesting people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41