I Finally Made It! Nice To Meet You AllsteemCreated with Sketch.

Headshot-4.jpg
Hi, I'm Jeremy Kinney. I have always went against the grain, so naturally I ended up here on Steemit. I'm excited to become a part of this community. I've spent the greater part of the last 8 years researching and writing to share what I've learned with the world. It amazes me how much we don't know and how much is hidden from us. I've been on a journey learning profound knowledge on a variety of subjects. I feel I have to share what I've learned along the way. So I decided to build a business out of it so I can do it full time.

Unfortunately, I haven't made much money with it yet, even though I've spent countless hours on this over the last 8 years. But in the process I have learned to create websites on wordpress, video production, blogging, and internet marketing in general. I only got my site up and running a year ago though. I intend to not only teach others what I have learned, but to continue teaching what I'm learning on my way.

So far I've been blogging on my website, TheAwarenessRevolution.com, and creating Youtube videos. I've published an ebook, Gifts From Nature, but I have several others already written, including a book I'm going to have printed also called The Awareness Revolution. Now that I've joined Steemit, my next goal is to launch my podcast and then release my ebooks, followed by my print book. After all that is done, I'd like to make a documentary based on the book The Awareness Revolution. I've also had a passion for music, so once I get my message out to the world in these means I'd love to focus on music production, and maybe even share my message through music too!

I have so much to share with everyone that it's hard deciding what to do first. If you have any ideas for blog posts or anything else, let me know in the comments below. I'd really love to build a community of like-minded people.

So far I haven't been happy with the support and engagement I've been getting from Facebook, which has been my main social media site. That's a big reason why I've decided to join you all here on Steemit! Facebook is so mainstream it seems like it's primarily for sheeple. Judging by the posts I see on here from other Steemers, it appears that there is a bigger fraction of like-minded people on here. Steemit seems like a much better fit for me. I'm new to cryptos, and look forward to accumulating Steem. I'm excited to see where this all goes!

I believe the books you read and the documentaries you watch say a lot about a person. Therefore, I'm going to list a few of my favorites and some of the things that got me started on this path.

Some Of My Favorite Books

  • The Cashflow Quadrant
  • Guide To Investing In Gold & Silver
  • Natural Cures "They" Don't Want You To Know About
  • The Sunfood Diet Success System
  • Think And Grow Rich
  • Source Field Investigations

Must-Watch Documentaries

  • Thrive
  • Food Matters
  • Hungry For Change

A Few More Things About Me

  • I DJ, and do photography and video production for a living. Mostly live events, such as weddings
  • I love all good music, especially electronic dance music (EDM)
  • I love to dance and roller skate
  • One of my main goals is to financially free so I can travel the world
  • I live in Orlando, Florida
Also Follow Me On:

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/AwarenessRevolution

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/theawarenessrevolution/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/awarenesstweets

Google +: https://plus.google.com/+TheAwarenessRevolution

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:) Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:) Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

Love the post! I can't wait for more great content!

Hello @arevolution. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome Arevolution I hope you have fun at this place. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

welcome Arevolution:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hi there @Arevolution :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

good post
plise follow back

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Cashflow Quadrant is my favorite book

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73