Hello steemit community, I'm looking forward to meet you! :)

Hi....


Here's all what you need to know about me:

-I love MEMES

-I make MEMES

-I like anime

-I love videogames

-Dogs ❤

-Pizza

-Memelord

-Shrek is love Shrek is life


Ok, now seriously, as a new member of this community, I would like to  introduce myself 🙂


My name is Daniel I'm from Venezuela I have 22 years old and I'm a computer sciences student.

I'm​ also a Freelancer, I work as an English-Spanish translator, I've been working for 2 years, getting involved in a lot of different projects which also has helped me to learn English. 


When I was in high school I studied music a couple of years (playing the guitar) but now I don't have too much time for this, so it's just one of my hobbies.

My passion has always been the videogames, I hope to be working in this industry in the near future, right now I'm focused on other things but for sure I'll get into this.


Well, That's me 🙂

Probably most of my posts will be memes or videogames stuff, I'm excited to get involved on this community! 


Greetings

Sort:  

Welcome to steem :) enjoy this awesome place!

Thank you! :)

Welcome to Steem @arepa-san I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Welcome and good luck. Nice Post I upvoted for you . add an article I've written that will help you understand the community.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@kobicohen/what-is-your-voting-power-a-beginners-guide-in-the-community
also you can Follow @kobicohen . and Will help you if you have any questions .

Nice man I also make memes for my website but all of my memes are server related. I work in a restaurant and I thought it would be funny to make a blog/memes website called Serverlyf.com
I also do Bitcoin price forecasting here. Welcome!

That's cool! I just checked your website. nice memes :)

Bienvenido a Steemit! Este Post puede tener muchos upvotes con la ayuda del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power.Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

Welcome to Steemit! This Post can have many upvote's with the help of the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Meme it up, shiny eyes.

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing fast and now you are one of us:-) I am a Brazilian writer and journalist, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hello and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas
Also check out this video that will help you to understand more about Steem and Steem Power! It worked out for me in my early days!

A new Steemian :-) hello @arepa-san you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30