Thanks for giving me the golden opportunity to introduce myself.. Vlog #01steemCreated with Sketch.

First of all, I want to especially thanks my friend @aashik for introducing me the world universe of Steemit. I'm glad to be happy to steemit platform !


NURUZZAMAN SHISHIR

 30 yo . Graphics and Web Designer . Freelancer . Service holder. From California USA.

 You can also call me Shishir which is my social network name. I love natural sight and my son. I make graphics design and photography. I have different hobbies like : traveling – social work –make new friends – reading – Movies.


 Why steemit__??

 I wasted a lot of time, chilling on social media like  Twitter, Instagram, Facebook others blog sites. of course, when I heard about paid blog site steemit, about the fact that you can earn money while sharing things. The concept is perfect, you can't deny it. The community looks different, more easier with people, less rude and I appreciate that....

I know that steemit is better platform, bloging my passion can be success from here............

Sort:  

Keep Touch On Upvote and Comment I will do same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46