Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians and the Steemit world. I joined Steemit last October but I never in this for a couple of months, so now, I want to introduce myself,, I'm Ardee867, 50y/o, living in the urban district of Antipolo, Rizal, Philippines.
Working as a maintenance in a private school here. As I see the post of other Steemian, I thought I can do it, too. So now, I'm here, to work with you to boost the STEEMIT WORLD.IMG_20171219_124727.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome new steemit friends, Feel good at media steemit platform This media is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friends, send them all

Thanks a lot, @harryjms, thanks for welcoming me at Steemit community. Hope we can share more vision to spread the Steemit community to the internet world.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thank You, @benedict08, thanks for appreciating me, hope we could share anything about the Steemit community. Have a wonderful day,too.

Congratulations @ardee867! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi ardee867. Just wanted to thank you for upvoting one of my posts, The Lord's Prayer. I really appreciated it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37