My introduce : i'm arda1 , let's know each others

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image

image

image

Hello steemian around the world, today I want to introduce myself because I am a new user here therefore I need a lot of help from all my friends because this is my first post.
Before I want to thank the CEO of steemit @ned because with the steemit I share various kinds of posts on my blog I hope my post will be useful for everyone.

And I also really hope to get support from
@good-karma as owner of app esteem and also to
@blocktrades

Because I'm inspired from you all ..

MY IDENTITY
My name is arda1 is the first child of two brothers who have one younger brother and one my person, I come from indonesia precisely in Aceh province especially lhokseumawe city.
I work as a teacher in one school..

image

image

image

image

And I am also looking forward to the support of steemian's Aceh who has been in my steemit inspired from you all hopefully my post is useful for myself as well as for everyone.
I thank you

@anasz
@vannour
@ades
@ejhaasteem
@safar01
@silvia
@keuudeip

Saleum lon tuan ucapkan ke pada ban mandum komunitas steemit aceh.

Follow me @arda1

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

@arda1
welcome to steemit and be assured of my constant support and guide so you grow in this community. feel free to ask questions and be active here so you grow fast
welcome

Welcome to Steem @arda1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you @arda1 , welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here, here is a new home for lovers of bloggers and the best platform today, very good intro, I like that, do not forget to visit my profile for info tips and tricks about steemit @wahyusaputra

Selamat datang di steemit @arda1

Welcome to steemit @arda1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43