You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fairvote - FOR YOU - get fair rewarded for good content !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I've already started following.
I hope this can help authors like myself who spend hours on making their posts but it feels like it was for nothing as you get no exposure and no one views your hardwork.
Thank you for this project.

Sort:  

Thanks you for your reply @arckrai

Thats really what we hope we can reach, getting authors with good content at least at a minimum
rewarded. We will be happy about your support and are happy about your following !
Lets make steemit a little bit fairer and let all writers, which contribute quality content get an reward,
that they can stay !

In the mean time us newbies can exchange pleasantries among ourselves. I like your blog, will follow. I will be grateful if you check my posts to see if there's anything that interests you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37