My Introduction.

Good morning Good people of Steemit (well that's based on my time zone here) maybe i should have said "Good day good people of steemit"

I have been on this platform for about 12 days already and I still don't understand well how it works (especially the utopian tag). But one thing I have noticed is that I see new people write introducing about themselves .

What I want to tell about myself ?

All I can say is......"I'm excited to be part of this huge social network that is raising from day to day."

Well, Am a Nigerian graduate of Urban Planning with great love for Architecture (Now You know why there is "Arc" in my user name "ArcJEN02"). Though my 3D rendering are not really great right now but am working real hard to perfect my art.

See a few of my works below.
CARROT.jpg
graphics.jpg
jen2.jpg

I also love writing so i decided to try using poetry to say more about what i really expect from this platform. Though this is a really short one I just hope this goes well.



Image Source

What I want?

I want to be irreplaceable
But that's not possible.

Life is but a bubble
But I'm trying to make mine a stubble.

We all stumble
So I won't make that a reason to always grumble.

I won't pray for other persons on steemit to fumble
I don't wait for your downfall nor tumble.
Instead I will count my blessings and make them double...
END!!

That is just two of what I Iove. Architecture and writing....
You were not expecting to know all about me in one day were you??
I love a whole lot of thing which you will get to know with time

I haven't made up my mind on which of my goodies I wil be sharing with you yet, but I am excited for starting this new journey with Steemit.

Thanks for reading!

And Bigger Thanks for accepting me into the community, I can't wait to share my content with you!!
And since I'm completely new here I would highly appreciate your help and advice.

So please put anything in the comments section.


PROUDLY9ja

If this post inspired, motivate, or educate you, why not follow and resteem so others can experience same? If you could upvote as well I will be glad and your comment will make me believe you did one of the three.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Hello and welcome, your work seems really interesting! I'm quite new here, too. The things I've understood is that the original content is rewarded, so don't just copy paste portion of content from websites. Interact with others through comments, It will be easier to raise interest. Come and visit my page if you like!

Thanks 2foodart i just went trough your blog and I love what you do that is another area of creativity I wish I could explore someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81