You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐌 Hello STEEMIT, I'm Julie And I'm Trying To Adult 😸

Welcome to Steemit! I used to play Garrys Mod back in the day, but mostly by self on flatgrass, the servers were quite ahem overwhelming.

Hope you have a good time here, read your story - hope things improve, even if it's only a little bit, one day a time.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks a bunch (ᵔᴥᵔ) . And let me tell you, the gmod servers to this day are still overwhelming xD first thing I look for on new servers is the player mute buttons lol. Thank you i'm definitely going to put in my best effort to improve my life, that's very encouraging :D

I could imagine they only age well with time. hahaha. And you're welcome! Good luck on the platform!

Yeah seriously xD and goodluck on the platform to you too ^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51