Sort:  

Thank you!

To be honest, I picked Redbubble because of the cheaper shipping costs to Austria and probably also because of the website design (even if they're similar somehow). But I guess that both websites have the same qualities, maybe Etsy is more well-known, I really don't know.

Well, I collected too little experience for being able to give an advice. I think that the best way to sell things online, is, to be very active on every social media platform. Then you get attention and probably also some buyer. However, at the moment I'm not successful in it, maybe because I really don't have time and nerves to post a work of mine on every goddamn social media platform haha.

I relate to your last point; as I wonder if I should go all out on like 5 platforms, and 3 selling platforms or just stick to like 1:1 approach.

Thanks for the reply. Cheers.

I would try to spread but also keep the focus on all platforms (even if it's difficult sometimes). You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57647.49
ETH 2274.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50