Hello Steemit!

This is my first Steemit blog, so I would like to start with an introduction -
I am a 24 years old woman, born in the north, and brought up in the east of India. I am a design graduate from Mumbai. I moved to New Delhi 18 months ago, when I started working as a user experience designer with an IT firm. And I am still there, probably on the same chair where I was sitting 18 months back.

Thank you @funnyman for introducing me to Steemit. I think I am going to have a great time here! :)

Sort:  

Good to see you on steemit. Followed you for the upcoming awesome posts.

Thanks a lot :)

Hello There welcome. you are sitting right next to me but still.
You brought me here. Finally doing something constructive on the internet

Haha. Thanks, I am sure we are going to have a great time here! :)

Welcome to steemit world @architaarora.

Welcome.

I am at my fourth desk after less than 12 months. The chairs get switched around a lot so I never get the chance to get attached to any, but I am hoping to get attached to the Steemit community.

Hallo Archita!

Welcome to Steemit. You look very beautiful and powerful in that picture!

welcome to steemit !

You will have a great time here! There is a lot of intelligent and fun conversations going on, anyways I will be following! :)

Hi Archita, welcome to Steem! :-)

Welcome to Steemit.....
ask for a new chair :p

Haha. I kind of like the old chair :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83