#introduceyourself: INVENTIONS... INVENTIONS EVERYWHERE!

US5023850.PNG

I'm not that dog

So why the hell did I post it for introducing myself here on Steemit? To look fool?
No.
You see, that dog looking at its watch, believe it or not, is a patent.
And me... me, I am a Patent Attorney.
Which means that every day I see, read and write patents about any kind of invention.

People invent any kind of stuff every single day. Something those inventions are quite cool, they solve real problems, and some of them are super ingenious!

But sometimes...

Well, sometimes I read some patent like the dog looking at the watch above. And that's not rare! You won't believe at what kind of weird things, tools, activities people are inventing every day!

Do you want to know what those weird inventions are about?
I'm here for that, guys!

I'm gonna post here the freakiest patents I've seen in my life, and share with you this marvellous, awesome and valuable knowledge!

And I'm gonna start from that dog!

See you soon!

Archimedex

Sort:  

Now that's an interesting profession! But are you allowed to share other peoples patents and ideas?

Good question! When a patent application is published, the knowledge therein disclosed becomes available for everyone. So, published patents are already shared with all the world! I'm just gonna point out the most interesting ones ;)
(But, of course, I can't share people's confidential ideas which are not published yet!)

Oh, okay. That makes sense. I'm looking forward to see what you have in store for us.

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Congratulations @archimedex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92